Silver League
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

100%ly new to Competitive Battling, no clue if I have a good team. Send Help. Plz.

3 posters

Go down

100%ly new to Competitive Battling, no clue if I have a good team.  Send Help.  Plz. Empty 100%ly new to Competitive Battling, no clue if I have a good team. Send Help. Plz.

Post by Silver the Dragon Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:23 am

I am new to competitive battling and I have almost no concept of what makes a team good! Understand (barely) about the rankings and what not, but I really want to know more about my team and if this is a good team, or if I have to work on something with my team. Here is my team:

Greninja (Focus Stash)
Protean
Jolly
252 Atk 4 Def 252 Speed
MOVES: Toxic Spikes, Taunt, Shadow Sneak, Hydro Pump

Aegislash (Leftovers)
Stance Change
Sassy
252 Hp 4 Def 252 Speed
MOVES: King's Shield, Gyro ball, Shadow Sneak, Prusit

Sylveon (leftovers)
Pixilate
Bold
2523Hp 252 Def 4 Speed
MOVES: Hyper Voice, Heal Bell, Wish, Protect

Gerdevoir-Mega
Trace
Timid/Modest
16Hp 8 Def 2323 SpA 252 Speed
MOVES: Hyper Voice, Psyshock, Focus Blast, Calm Mind

Talonflame (Sharp Beak)
Gale Wings
Jolly
252 Atk 4 Def 252 Speed
MOVES Brave Bird, Flare Blitz, Sword Dance, Roost

Luxray (Choice Band)
Intimidate
Adamant
252 Atk 4 Def 252 Speed
MOVES Wild Charge, Ice Fany, Super Power, Volt Switch

Thanks!

Silver the Dragon
Silver the Dragon
Lv. 1 Magikarp

Back to top Go down

100%ly new to Competitive Battling, no clue if I have a good team.  Send Help.  Plz. Empty Re: 100%ly new to Competitive Battling, no clue if I have a good team. Send Help. Plz.

Post by Ryouzen Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:49 am

Heya! So i'll tell ya straight up I'm not really any better off than you are atm haha! I just posted my own team idea under this one but i thought i'd try and help where i could ^^