Silver League
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Analysation of Test Team Requested: Critisism is welcome...

3 posters

Go down

team - Analysation of Test Team Requested: Critisism is welcome... Empty Analysation of Test Team Requested: Critisism is welcome...

Post by Thundasius Sat May 30, 2015 6:45 pm

Hello there I want to ask if some people my Under Used Tier Pokemon. The Reason I went to use unused Tier was because I want to be more creative when it comes to team building. I am an beginner and then the first thing to is then follow a template and such. But since I am still learning and trying to see which Pokemon is best and such. I really have some Pokemon that are my favorites and It is sad to say that I would like to use these Favorites some of them... are maybe not that usefull.

Tough I realize now That I cannot STAND A CHANGE when I use UU, NU and RU pokemon in the OU tier competitive. Trust Me I tried so I kind of Have to use OU pokemon sadly. So please if my team is not build good enough let me know which Pokemon I can salvage if I need to go to use a different Team. I know some Ideas of Pokemon I have are good so please let me know if I am on the right Track.

I want to follow and respect the Rules here at the Silver and I hope some of me can help me in return. I will share my Ideas here even if this would Technically put me at a disadvantage since well anyone can read it and then Copy not to mention it would make me more predictable.

Bronzong @ Shell Bell
Ability: Heatproof
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Brave Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Zen Headbutt
- Gyro Ball
- Rollout

Empoleon @ Burn Drive
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 248 HP / 252 SpA / 8 SpD
Modest Nature
- Flash Cannon
- Grass Knot
- Hydro Cannon
- Ice Beam

Pikachu @ Light Ball
Ability: Lightning Rod
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Quirky Nature
- Encore
- Substitute
- Thunderbolt
- Hidden Power [Ice]