Silver League
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

"The Doctor wants to see you now..."

+2
Zenox-rmp
Bellsprout MD
6 posters

Go down

"The Doctor wants to see you now..."  Empty "The Doctor wants to see you now..."

Post by Bellsprout MD Sat May 30, 2015 2:53 pm

Whats going on guys, my name is Bellsprout MD and i welcome you to the first ever post in this forum.
I always wanted to introduce myself this way Very Happy

I'm from germany, so first of all i wanna say sorry for my sometimes confusing english.

You can also find me on Twitter and Yotube-> I didnt uploaded any video. -> Lazieness FTW

I started playing pokemon when i was around 7 with Blue&Red, I played Crystal a million times ( 'cause i couldnt solve those stupid ice puzzels) , i stopped after Gen 3 and got back in Gen 6, while i played Gen 5:D

In fact i only regiestered myself here, because i'm looking for someone who could make a trainer sprite for me, i'm way to ungifted for that...trust me...i tried...i failed horrible.

But anyway this looks like a cool forum, so im pumped up to see what other stuff is here.

for risks and side effects, ask your doctor or pharmacist

Cheerio

Bellsprout MD
Bellsprout MD
Lv. 1 Magikarp

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmSw5B5HCIbi4o8QAVuLoWQ

Back to top Go down

"The Doctor wants to see you now..."  Empty Re: "The Doctor wants to see you now..."

Post by Zenox-rmp Sat May 30, 2015 2:59 pm

Welcome. If you have any more questions come to the chatbox and ask some of the regulars.
Zenox-rmp
Zenox-rmp
Post Level: Banned from Ubers

Back to top Go down

"The Doctor wants to see you now..."  Empty Re: "The Doctor wants to see you now..."

Post by Yria/Mara LB Sat May 30, 2015 3:07 pm

Welcome to the forums ^^
Yria/Mara LB
Yria/Mara LB
Bizarre Adventurer

Back to top Go down

Post by Kitten Sat May 30, 2015 3:53 pm