Silver League
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New around here

3 posters

Go down

New around here Empty New around here

Post by Selladore Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:17 pm

Hey, Just joined and am really excited to play in a cheat free environment, as someone who's been playing and breeding for a long time its nice to be somewhere to gets the commitment to the game.
Feel free to contact me for breeding or trades or whatever I guess.

EDIT: Also I'm not online too much with my 3ds but I try to tell people when I am.
Selladore
Selladore
Splashing Hoppip

Back to top Go down

New around here Empty Re: New around here

Post by Ariakai Sun Oct 23, 2016 3:29 am

Hi. Very Happy I'm pretty new to breeding for IVs and EV training myself but I like how much easier it is in gen 6 compared to before when you needed to guess or get a spreadsheet. D: I never got into it before gen 6 because I felt like I needed to gen pokemon because it was so random and involved to do it before but it's so nice to feel like I can get there by playing the game.

I'd guess there are a lot of people who might feel the same way, now that playing the actual game isn't guaranteed to take weeks to get something what with the destiny knot approach and being able to check IVs. I've gotten 3 6IV pokemon in only a week and a half of just casually playing and watching TV in the background. Only exception I can imagine is people who've been hacking for so long they're just used to it but I think that might be a declining group from here on.

Anyway, I'm terrible at competitive battling so it's always nice to have more veterans around to give me some advice. Razz
Ariakai
Ariakai
Belated Slowbro

Back to top Go down

Post by Esdend Mon Oct 24, 2016 5:44 pm